The Dreaded Writers’ Block!

So I have been stuck with the dreaded “writers’ block”!

(But you already know that, don’t you? I mean, you don’t exactly need a PhD to figure that out! I haven’t published a single post in over 4 months!)

Blame it on lack of self motivation. A little bit on busy work schedule too, but mostly on lack of motivation.

This cannot continue any longer though. I’ve got to update this space. So I’ve decided to deal with my writers’ block by interacting more in the blogosphere.

I think that, just like any exercise schedule, the company of some inspirational bloggers would make it easier to keep up with my blogging schedule too!

Am I right? Let’s find out…

Tags:

About indianchica

Female, homemaker, entrepreneur, blogger. Can't live without books, music, and tea. Can’t imagine life without a computer and internet either.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Dealing With The Writers’ Block | indianchica - March 12, 2015

Leave a Reply

